ABOUT US

Dong guan Jingjing Surface Technology Company was founded in 2008, a leading professional in metal finishing industry, focusing on research and development of chrome electroplating technology, chemical products sales and tech support service. Our company was originally established in 1994 in Nanjing, named Nanjing Surface Technology Company, which has collaborated with other corporations from America(Atochem US ) and Germany. As result of company’s pioneering research and development, we have developed a new and more effective micro-cracks hard chromium catalyst intermediate DX-30, which is highly purified products. And it is named as item # ST-927, with its advantages, it is rapidly promoted in chrome plating market. The sales volume goes up to 2 million liters.

In 2004, Nanjing Jingjing set up an office in Dongguan, in charge of marketing and after sales service. The office is equipped with testing machine and advance engineers, which guarantee the precise data and analysis report of metal plating solutions. Based on the break through plating technology, we established Dongguan Jingjing Surface Technology Company in 2008.

We continue going forward and develop another break through technology by our own, the Tech of Purifying Metal Remains in chrome plating solution, which make the solution could be reused forever instead of replacing it every 5 years. It largely reduces the water contamination caused by chrome plating, it is more environmental friendly. Further more, we develop the chrome anode tech, which evidently improve the efficiency of electro conduction, and combined with the tech of more intensive rolling process, it extends the life time of chrome anode from 1 year to 3 years.

Our company’s purpose is: Professional, More Professional, Most Professional.

 

Contact US

DONGGUAN JINGJINGSURFACE TECHNOLOGY INC address:No11, Shenghua Road, Shijie Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province
Phone number:+8613790181730

North America address: 3054 knollwood ave la verne ca91750
Phone number:+16262367402

Email: jingjinggddg@163.com

Online cantact

公司简介

ABOUT US

东莞晶晶表面技术公司前身是南京晶晶表面技术公司东莞分公司。南京晶晶创立于1994年。是一家从事表面处理工艺开发,生产销售和服务为一体的专业化公司。公司前身曾于1988年与美国安美特公司合作,创建南京南安公司,随后又与德国一家公司合作,对德国ANKOR工艺和NF—T工艺做过一些深入的探讨和研究。在总结前段工作经验的基础上,研究和开发了高效微裂纹硬铬催化剂中间体DX—30纯品,并以商品名ST—927硬铬电镀工艺在市场迅速推广达到200万升槽液
2004年11月,公司又在广东省东莞市设立广东分公司,并建立化验室,负责推广市场和做售后技术服务.办事处技术力量雄厚,有高级工程师与工程师数名.化验室设备齐全,能精确化验与分析电镀、溶液的各项性能与指标
2008年10月独立于总公司成立了东莞晶晶表面技术公司,在继承原有的高效微裂纹硬铬电镀工艺的基础上,独自研发了DX-930超高速硬铬电镀工艺并生产了相应的添加剂,专业针对需要快速电镀硬铬的产品
我们继续前进,通过我们自己的技术力量,在镀铬解决方案中突破性的解决了金属离子残留,使镀铬溶液可以永久重复使用,它大大减少了镀铬引起的污染与浪费,更加环保与经济。此外,我们还改进了铬阳极技术,结合更高密度的轧制工艺技术,显着的提高了导电效率,将铬阳极的使用寿命从1年延长至3年。

公司的宗旨是:让专业更专业!

联系方式:

东莞晶晶表面技术公司地址:广东省东莞市石碣镇盛路11号
联系电话:+8613790181730
美国办事处地址:3054knollwood ave la verne ca 91750
联系电话:+16262367401
联系邮箱:jingjinggddg@163.com

在线联系